TwitterFacebookInstagram
Russian dolls
Michelle Harrison Michelle Harrison

Blog

WIN – Midnight Magic Book 2 OUT NOW!

Posted on October 6, 2021, tagged as Midnight Magic

Midnight Magic: Mirror Mischief is the second adventure of mischievous, magical black cat Midnight and her human best friend Trixie and it’s out now! Aimed at readers of 5-8, reviewers have described it as ‘possibly the best bridge between picture books and chapter books that we’ve read’.


Who says that two magical cats are better than one?


When Trixie is at school one day, Midnight gets up to some mischief with the bathroom mirror and brings her reflection to life! The mirror-Midnight causes all sorts of chaos – safely on the other side of the glass. That is, until Twiggy the broomstick accidentally smashes the mirror, setting the destructive double free! 
As Trixie, Dad and Nan get tangled up in the turmoil, can they work together and send the badly behaved magical cat back to where it came from before it’s too late?


A bewitching new series from the best-selling author of A PINCH OF MAGIC, Michelle Harrison. Told in rhyming verse and illustrated in colour throughout by Elissa Elwick, this is perfect for readers of SQUISHY MCFLUFF, HUBBLE BUBBLE and GOBBOLINO.

BUY MIRROR MISCHIEF HERE

I’m giving away three copies of Mirror Mischief to my blog readers. Leave a comment below to enter the giveaway. UK and Ireland only, closing date 20th October 2021. Winners will be contacted by email.

**WINNERS ARE JO CLARKE, ANDY LOGAN AND MICHELLE MCDONALD. ANY PRIZES UNCLAIMED BY 5TH NOVEMBER 2021 WILL BE ALLOCATED TO ANOTHER ENTRANT.*

14 comments on “WIN – Midnight Magic Book 2 OUT NOW!”

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *